Northwest Area Contacts

Northwest Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area StewardAdam Cummingsadam@adamhcummings.com
Area AdministratorWalt Newmanmkpwalt@gmail.com
Elder Council Chairlyle gagnonlylenw@cs.com
Developing Community RepresentativeXavier Zielinskixjzielinski@gmail.com
Area Web CoordinatorWally Whartonwally@walstr.org
Leader Council ChairMike Pattersonmike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com
MCC ChairVacantvacant@mkp.org
LKS HeadmanFred Bromleyfredbromle@aol.com
Young Warrior ChairVacantvacant@mkp.org
Ritual ElderRon Roeslerrroesler@whidbey.com
Bellingham Community CoordinatorBob Jones IVbob@rhj4.com
Co-Puget Sound Community CoordinatorDavid Fendavidmfen@gmail.com
Co-Puget Sound Community CoordinatorJohn Lattajohn1234@comcast.net
Portland Community CoordinatorJames Harrisonmail@jamesmharrison.com
Rogue Community CoordinatorMike Pattersonmike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com
Southern Oregon Community CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Spokane Community CoordinatorXavier Zielinskixjzielinski@gmail.com
Willamette Valley Community CoordinatorDonald Morrisdonemorris@aol.com
Web Content ManagerWally Whartonwally@walstr.org
Information Systems ChairBob Jones IVbob@rhj4.com
Tacoma Community CoordinatorGary Waldrongaryfwaldron@gmail.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.