Northwest Area Contacts

Area: Northwest

RoleNameEmailPhone
Area StewardFrank Devinfrankdevin@mkp.org+1 (206) 454-9590
Area AdministratorWalt Newmanmkpwalt@gmail.com(541) 961-5179
Area Financial Coordinator Jonathan Avedovechjavedovech@gmail.com(206) 619-3051
Area SecretaryJonathan Forstiejforstie@gmail.com(206) 240-6674
Enrollment CoordinatorGregg Kleinerkleinerg@comcast.net(541) 740-9654
I-Group Coordinator (IGC Rep)Rory Bowmanrorybowman@mkp.org(360) 666-7679
Elder Council ChairTom Pagliasottitompagliasotti@mkp.org(208) 627-8437
Area Web CoordinatorWally Whartonwally@walstr.org(503) 421-3680
New Brother CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Multi-Cultural CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Leader Council ChairMike Pattersonmike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com(541) 324-1245
Ritual ElderFrank Rodriguezfprdz1@gmail.com(503) 246-4546
LKS HeadmanFred Bromleyfredbromle@aol.com(503) 740-9330
Bellingham Community CoordinatorBob Jones IVbob@rhj4.com(360) 756-2424
Portland Community CoordinatorJames Harrisonjamesharrison@mkp.org(503) 997-2834
Puget Sound Community Coordinator (Co-Lead)David Fendavidmfen@gmail.com(206) 292-0286
Puget Sound Community Coordinator (Co-Lead)John Lattajohn1234@comcast.net(206) 714-9443
Rogue Community CoordinatorMike Pattersonmike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com(541) 324-1245
Southern Oregon Community CoordinatorGrant Williamsdolphinsnake@gmail.com(541) 482-6467
Spokane Community CoordinatorXavier Zielinskixjzielinski@gmail.com(509) 991-0183
Tacoma Community CoordinatorGary Waldrongaryfwaldron@gmail.com(253) 678-7601
Willamette Valley Community CoordinatorDavid Demareedave.demaree@yahoo.com(541) 231-5374
Developing Community RepresentativeXavier Zielinskixjzielinski@gmail.com(509) 991-0183
Young Warrior ChairVacantvacant@mkp.org
Information Systems ChairBob Jones IVbob@rhj4.com(360) 756-2424

Community: Bellingham

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorBob Jones IVbob@rhj4.com(360) 756-2424
I-Group CoordinatorBob Jones IVbob@rhj4.com(360) 756-2424
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Central Oregon

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJoe Foresthojyde@gmail.com(541) 420-3519
Community CoordinatorTheodore Fowlerteddyfowler@gmail.com(541) 408-1174
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Eastern WA/Northern ID

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorXavier Zielinskixjzielinski@gmail.com(509) 991-0183
Palouse ContactVacantvacant@mkp.org
Spokane ContactMark Bruskiewiczmarkbruskiewicz@icloud.com(509) 230-3523
Selkirk (Sandpoint) ContactGray Hendersontimberwolf1941@gmail.com(520) 561-0643
Steptoe Butte ContactVacantvacant@mkp.org
Coeur d'Alene ContactTom Pagliasottitompagliasotti@mkp.org(208) 627-8437
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Portland OR

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJames Harrisonjamesharrison@mkp.org(503) 997-2834
I-Group CoordinatorRussell Radclifferustyradcliffe@gmail.com(503) 490-1608
Elder RepresentativeRichard Adkissonrcadkisson@aol.com(503) 680-7774
LKS Co-RepDavid Two Hawksd2h@2hawks.org(971) 242-9001
LKS Co-RepFred Bromleyfredbromle@aol.com(503) 740-9330
Outreach Coordinator (Circle of Men)Wally Whartonwally@walstr.org(503) 421-3680
Young Warrior RepresentativeTrevor Ruhltak1138@gmail.com(303) 589-3383
Communications CoordinatorDean Russelldean@deanrussell.net(503) 577-9190
PIT CoordinatorRory Bowmanrorybowman@mkp.org(360) 666-7679
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Puget Sound

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community Co-Coordinator David Fendavidmfen@gmail.com(206) 292-0286
Community Co-Coordinator John Lattajohn1234@comcast.net(206) 714-9443
I-Group CoordinatorSteve Scheurichghostephen@live.com(425) 435-9622
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Rogue

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorMike Pattersonmike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com(541) 324-1245
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Southern Oregon

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorMark Kellenbeckmkellenbeck@msn.com(541) 499-1319
I-Group CoordinatorGrant Williamsdolphinsnake@gmail.com(541) 482-6467
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Tacoma

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorGary Waldrongaryfwaldron@gmail.com(253) 678-7601
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Whidbey Island

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJeff Ewartjeff_ewart@hotmail.com(360) 969-4265
New Brother EngagementVacantvacant@mkp.org

Community: Willamette Valley

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorDavid Demareedave.demaree@yahoo.com(541) 231-5374
Community Coordinator MentorDon Morrisdonemorris@comcast.net(541) 220-0348
Community Outreach Team LeadDon Morrisdonemorris@comcast.net(541) 220-0348
Communications Teams LeadPeter Wendeltothemax@peak.org(541) 745-6600
I-Groups Team LeadDavid Demareedave.demaree@yahoo.com(541) 231-5374
PIT Team LeadJeff Martinjeff.labrador@comcast.net(541) 757-2752
Welcome Home Team LeadGil Anspachergilasurf@gmail.com(541) 829-1098
Elder Team LeadJim Drewsdrewsjim@yahoo.com
New Brother Engagement Team LeadVacantvacant@mkp.org
Past Community CoordinatorGregg Kleinerkleinerg@comcast.net(541) 740-9654

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.