'

Northwest Area

Contacts in Northwest Area

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
Northwest
Frank Devin
 
(206) 454-9590
Area Steward
frankdevin@mkp.org
Northwest
Vacant
 
Area Financial Coordinator
vacant@mkp.org
Northwest
Jonathan Forstie
 
(206) 240-6674
Area Secretary
jonathanforstie@mkp.org
Northwest
Gregg Kleiner
 
(541) 740-9654
Area Outreach Coordinatior
kleinerg@comcast.net
Northwest
Steve Finney
 
(206) 234-7409
Area I-Group Coordinator
stevefinney@mkp.org
Northwest
Rory Bowman
 
(360) 666-7679
Area Training Coordinator
rorybowman@mkp.org
Northwest
Mike Patterson
 
(541) 324-1245
Leader Body Chair
mike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com
Northwest
David Two Hawks
 
(971) 242-9001
LKS Headman
d2h@2hawks.org
Northwest
Tom Pagliasotti
 
(208) 627-8437
Elder Council Chair
tompagliasotti@mkp.org
Northwest
Vacant
 
Multi-Cultural Chair
vacant@mkp.org
Northwest
Vacant
 
Young Warrior Chair
vacant@mkp.org
Northwest
David Fen
 
(206) 292-0286
Puget Sound Community Coordinator (Co-Lead)
davidmfen@gmail.com
Northwest
James Harrison
 
(503) 997-2834
Portland Community Coordinator
jamesharrison@mkp.org
Northwest
David Demaree
 
(541) 231-5374
Willamette Valley Community Coordinator
dave.demaree@gmail.com
Northwest
Mark Kellenbeck
 
(541) 499-1319
Southern Oregon Community Coordinator
mkellenbeck@msn.com
Northwest
Xavier Zielinski
 
(509) 991-0183
Developing Community Representative
xjzielinski@gmail.com
Northwest
Bob Jones IV
 
(360) 756-2424
Bellingham Community Coordinator
bob@rhj4.com
Northwest
Mike Patterson
 
(541) 324-1245
Rogue Community Coordinator
mike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com
Northwest
Xavier Zielinski
 
(509) 991-0183
Spokane Community Coordinator
xjzielinski@gmail.com
Northwest
Gary Waldron
 
(253) 678-7601
Tacoma Community Coordinator
garyfwaldron@gmail.com
Northwest
Northwest Admin
 
NW Area Support Services
northwest@mkpusa.org
Northwest
Wally Wharton
 
(503) 421-3680
Area Web Coordinator
wally@walstr.org

55 I-Groups in the Northwest Area

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.