'

Northwest Area Contacts

Contacts in Northwest Area

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
Northwest
Frank Devin
 
(206) 454-9590
Area Steward
frankdevin@mkp.org
Northwest
Walt Newman
 
(541) 961-5179
Area Administrator
waltnewman@mkp.org
Northwest
Jonathan Avedovech
 
(206) 619-3051
Area Financial Coordinator
javedovech@gmail.com
Northwest
Jonathan Forstie
 
(206) 240-6674
Area Secretary
jonathanforstie@mkp.org
Northwest
Gregg Kleiner
 
(541) 740-9654
Outreach Coordinator
kleinerg@comcast.net
Northwest
Rory Bowman
 
(360) 666-7679
I-Group Coordinator (IGC Rep)
rorybowman@mkp.org
Northwest
Tom Pagliasotti
 
(208) 627-8437
Elder Council Chair
tompagliasotti@mkp.org
Northwest
Wally Wharton
 
(503) 421-3680
Area Web Coordinator
wally@walstr.org
Northwest
Vacant
 
New Brother Coordinator
vacant@mkp.org
Northwest
Vacant
 
Multi-Cultural Coordinator
vacant@mkp.org
Northwest
Mike Patterson
 
(541) 324-1245
Leader Body Chair
mike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com
Northwest
Frank Rodriguez
 
(503) 246-4546
Ritual Elder
fprdz1@gmail.com
Northwest
Fred Bromley
 
(503) 740-9330
LKS Headman
fredbromle@aol.com
Northwest
Bob Jones IV
 
(360) 756-2424
Bellingham Community Coordinator
bob@rhj4.com
Northwest
James Harrison
 
(503) 997-2834
Portland Community Coordinator
jamesharrison@mkp.org
Northwest
David Fen
 
(206) 292-0286
Puget Sound Community Coordinator (Co-Lead)
davidmfen@gmail.com
Northwest
John Latta
 
(206) 714-9443
Puget Sound Community Coordinator (Co-Lead)
john1234@comcast.net
Northwest
Mike Patterson
 
(541) 324-1245
Rogue Community Coordinator
mike.patterson.oregon@gmail.com
Northwest
Grant Williams
 
(541) 482-6467
Southern Oregon Community Coordinator
dolphinsnake@gmail.com
Northwest
Xavier Zielinski
 
(509) 991-0183
Spokane Community Coordinator
xjzielinski@gmail.com
Northwest
Gary Waldron
 
(253) 678-7601
Tacoma Community Coordinator
garyfwaldron@gmail.com
Northwest
David Demaree
 
(541) 231-5374
Willamette Valley Community Coordinator
dave.demaree@gmail.com
Northwest
Xavier Zielinski
 
(509) 991-0183
Developing Community Representative
xjzielinski@gmail.com
Northwest
Vacant
 
Young Warrior Chair
vacant@mkp.org
Northwest
Bob Jones IV
 
(360) 756-2424
Information Systems Chair
bob@rhj4.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.